play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chase Commercials

At Chase Commercials we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a van or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chase Commercials

Chase Commercials
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Celia R on 28 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service including aftersales care. Very happy with my new car. We drove from West Sussex to purchase it and we would definitely recommend! Fantastic dealer.

    Reply from Chase Commercials on 02/04/19

    HI Celia many thanks for your purchase from us and taking the time to give us a review much appreciated hope you enjoy the sunshine in your new convertible kind regards Craig


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By James F on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure doing business with Craig at Prestige Cars 4 Sale. Very helpful and accommodating, offering advice on selling / part exing my car. Overall, a great service and very happy with the New Car. Picked it up Sunday and was very pleased with the look and how cleanly it was presented. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Chase Commercials on 02/04/19

    Hi James many thanks for your purchase really appreciate your time in giving us a review hope you enjoy your new car many thanks kind regards Craig


  • 5

    Very good service

    By David H on 14 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a vauxhall from Craig today found him very honest and helpful nice person did not feel pressured. Will definitely use again.

    Reply from Chase Commercials on 02/04/19

    HI David was great to meet you both and many thanks for your purchase and kind review its much appreciated kind regards Craig


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tom D on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very open and honest dealer. No hassle, answered any and all questions. Great to deal with. Quality cars. Would recommend. 5/5

    Reply from Chase Commercials on 14/01/19

    Hi Tom Many thanks for making your purchase from us and taking the time to make this review glad your pleased with your purchase if i can be of any more help please let us know many thanks happy motoring hope you enjoy your new car kind regards PC4S


  • 5

    Painless and positive experience

    By Craig F on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly, reliable and flexible service with a great quality car to boot! Highly recommended.

    Reply from Chase Commercials on 02/04/19

    Hi Craig many thanks for making your purchase from us and taking the time to give us a great review any problems or issues please contact us directly many thanks hope you enjoy your new car kind regards Craig


  • 5

    Reliable, five star company.

    By Tina S on 13 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Craig made buying my car a straightforward and enjoyable experience and I can’t recommend Prestige Cars4Sale highly enough.

    Reply from Chase Commercials on 02/04/19

    Hi Tina many thanks for your time in making the review about us buying your car from you we really appreciate it kind regards Craig


  • 5

    Great car for a great price

    By Karen M on 05 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful salesman. Answered my queries speedily. Would definitely recommend. Super car. Very pleased.

    Reply from Chase Commercials on 02/04/19

    Hi Karen Many thanks for your review much appreciated and many thanks for your business any issues at all please contact us directly many thanks kind regards Craig


  • 5

    Great Service...

    By Robert S on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Prestige were very easy to deal with when buying a new commercial van for my business. Straightforward, good advice and honest seller. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Chase Commercials on 12/11/18

    Hi Robert many thanks for making the purchase from us and many thanks for review much appreciated nice meeting you both